A: We advocate small class teaching. At most, there will be four students in a class. It is possible that, on occasion, you might be taught on a one-to-one basis depending on attendance of the Encounter Class. However, we believe that having more than one student in the class offers you more opportunity to talk with others who have reached a similar level of English as you.

However, if you prefer to always have one-on-one classes with our teachers, you can opt for our VIP program. Ask your education consultant for more details.

A: Although a computer is used as part of our MultiMethod® system, it is designed in a multimedia format with richly illustrated graphics and motion pictures to help you learn. You do not need computer training as the content is extremely user-friendly.
A: You will be assessed using a number of very effective methods, including comprehension checkpoints, Encounter classes and our computerised profile, which will monitor your Speaking Centre activities, grading, classes and results. Also, your education consultants, personal tutors, and teachers will be tracking your progress closely, pointing out areas needing improvement.

A: WSE’s system is the same in WSE Centres all over the world and it is ISO 9001:2000 accredited in Barcelona, Spain. ISO accreditation is highly prized and requires organisations to deliver an efficient, high-quality service on a consistent basis.

Furthermore, our well-trained and qualified Personal Tutors will closely monitor your study progress throughout your WSE course. Each student receives a “Student Progress Profile” at the end of every Encounter class. Students will be progressing according to our curriculum as they advance to the upper levels. They will be able to assess their profiles themselves and their confidence level will be increasing as they progress through our courses.

A: Our international parent company guarantees that they will always be there to provide all the necessary facilities and services for our students to complete their courses effectively, without interruption and at no additional cost. As an active member of the Hong Kong Federation of Private Educators, we will ensure the quality of service that is being provided to our students and we will provide any assistance possible to meet all our students’ needs.
A: Of course. Simply call our centres and re-schedule your class. It will be helpful if you can let us know at least 24 hours beforehand so that other students may attend in your place. This will make our booking system more efficient.
A: All our teachers are fully qualified to teach English as a second language. Their native language (mother-tongue) is English, and they are all trained by the system used by the Wall Street English.
A: Definitely not. Simply finish a complete lesson and make your reservation at our reception, you will be arranged a class right away.
A: There are in total 20 levels for Wall Street English’s English course. In order to provide you the best English training, our Education Consultant will assess your English capability during the interview and English test. We will also provide advice in your goal-setting and course selection to ensure the best result you can attain within your schedule.

答:我們強調小組教學,在某些情況下如實際出席小組研習討論的學員人數低於指定人數,我們不排除有一對一的情況出現。然而,我們相信多於一位學員上課,其實是會為學員帶來更多交流機會,英語學習效果亦因此會較為理想。

若學員要求每次都是一對一的教學,可以選擇我們的貴賓課程。

答:我們採用 MultiMethod® (多元化教學模式),有部份學習環節雖然會牽涉電腦應用,但是系統採用多媒體設計,目的是透過多姿多采的影像及音效幫助學習,故操作程序亦編排得十分簡易,即使你沒有接受過任何電腦訓練,亦絕對可以運用自如。更重要的是,我們的電腦系統會助你分辨你的英語發音是否正確,讓你充分了解自己的表現,學習英文,效果自然事半功倍。
答:我們會透過英語理解能力測試、小組研習及電腦系統分析等多種途徑,評核你的進度,從而評估你在多媒體互動學習系統及其他課堂上的成績和表現。此外,英語導師會緊密監察你的進度,以便提出需改善之處。

答:Wall Street English 英語學院 (WSE) 全球分校均採用相同的教學系統,系統並於 Wall Street English 西班牙巴塞隆拿總部取得 ISO9001:2000 國際認證,在課程內容、設計、編排、教學方法及質素檢定方面均符合世界優質標準,選讀 WSE 當然會更有保證。

此外,我們所有英語課程均設有學成保證。透過 Wall Street English 的「學員關懷計劃」,學員每次參與小組研習後都會獲發「學習進度報告」,以便了解自己的表現。若成績符合標準,即可升級開始高一級的英文課程。同時,學員更可隨時查閱自己的進度報告,以在課程中可以不斷激勵自己,提升自信。

答:當然可以。你只需致電通知 WSE 分校職員,即可取消原有課節並重新安排上課時間。然而,我們會很希望獲得所有學員的合作,最少在上課前24小時提出更改要求,以免影響其他學員的編班安排,亦同時讓我們的課堂編配更有效率運作。
答:我們的所有導師均以英語作為母語,並完成 Wall Street English University 的師資培訓及國際評核,具備專業教授英語的資格。
答:當然不是。你只需於完成第一課節,向分校職員提出你合適你的課堂時間,分校職員便會為你安排。
答:Wall Street English 的英語課程分為20個程度,我們會安排學員於分校會面及進行英語程度評估,職員會為你分析並講解需要注意的地方,並就你的目標為你定下合適課程,好讓你有效地善用資源及時間提升英語能力。