Wall Street English 佐敦分校學生

 

 

 

Lively and interesting teaching approaches and satisfactory service quality

Teachers are passionate in teaching and give lots of examples to make me understand in lesson. Also, the center staff members always contact and remind me to keep up study progress. I’m satisfied with Wall Street English teaching and service.

 Yolanda  Quotation mark
Wall Street English Jordan Center student
General English course
Review in October 2020

Wall Street English 佐敦分校學生

 

Professional and enthusiastic tutors, friendly and responsible staff are the keys for improving English

Teachers are encouraging and patient. They always make me engaged in classes and encourage me to speak up. The staff always remind me to book classes and catch up with my homework. I can see that I’m improving and do enjoy learning here.

 Hayden 
Wall Street English Jordan Center student
 
General English Course
Review in October 2020

Wall Street English 佐敦分校學生

 

 

Experienced tutors teach me IELTS examination skills and improve my English weaknesses

My English has been improving after attending the IELTS course. I appreciate that the teachers impart to me the examination skills and give me advice. I feel I have got a breakthrough in English. The course is useful and beneficial. I am happy with the study here.

 Patrick  
Quotation markWall Street English Jordan Center student
IELTS Prep Support course

Review in October 2020

 

Wall Street English IELTS Student Onki

 

Experienced teachers help me to prepare IELTS easily

I’ve found the course very useful. The teachers have been able to explain everything we need to know about the exam very well and the classes are quite interesting! Apart from the teachers, the centre staff have been helpful and reminded me to attend my classes on a regular basis. Most importantly, I really enjoy being in their English speaking environment!

 Onki  Quotation mark
Wall Street English student
IELTS Prep Support course
Review in August 2020

 

Wall Street English 沙田分校學生

 

 

Confident and comfortable with learning English

Our teachers always encourage us to communicate in English and try our best to practice our English skills. They help us to be confident and comfortable while learning English and attending different types of classes. Since the start of my course, I have improved a lot and I don’t feel scared or shy anymore when speaking in English with my classmates and other people!

 Mian  Quotation mark
Wall Street English Shatin Center student
General English course
Review in July 2020

 

Wall Street English 佐敦分校學生

 

 

Successfully watch an English movie without reading subtitles

The classes are interesting. The teachers can make me interested in the lesson and are willing to explain in details to make me understand better in class. They are not only teaching by the book, but they also share a lot of extra but useful vocabulary with us. I am happy that I do not have to read the subtitles now when listening to English songs or watching English movies.

 Joe 
Wall Street English Jordan Center student
 
General English Course
Review in July 2020

Wall Street English 荃灣分校學生

 

Significant improvement in listening and speaking

Carol, Adam and Philip are all interesting teachers. I enjoyed it a lot when having their classes. I’ve improved a lot in listening and speaking. Also, I have learnt a lot of everyday English for my daily use. My education consultant is responsible and replies to my requests promptly.

 Ada  
Quotation markWall Street English Tsuen Wan Center student  
General English course

Review in July 2020

Wall Street English 觀塘分校學生

 

Regularly follow up my study progress

I felt that the staff are very caring and friendly, they are always willing to assist in my English learning.  My Education Consultant was helpful and was quick to reply to my requests. She also contacted me regularly to follow up with my progress.

 Sam  Quotation mark
Wall Street English Kwun Tong Center student
General English course
Review in July 2020

Wall Street English 銅鑼灣分校學生

 

Supportive staff respond swiftly and assist my learning

My Education Consultant is caring and responsible, she always responds swiftly to my requests and she is willing to assist me with my learning. All staff in the center speak English with me, they encourage me to speak up. I feel more confident to speak in English now.

 Wing  
Wall Street English Causeway Bay Center student  
General English course

Review in July 2020

Wall Street English 沙田分校學生

 

Successfully watch an English movie without reading subtitles

The Wall Street English team really takes care of my learning experience. My education consultant, for example, is constantly willing to assist me whenever I need help and always answers my questions quickly and honestly. The Service Staff contact me regularly to remind me of my booked classes, pending homework and overall study progress. This support helps me to work better towards my goals of becoming fluent and prepared to use English in my life! I felt very happy and excited when I visit WSE centre.

 Connie 
Wall Street English Shatin Center student
 
General English Course
Review in July 2020

Wall Street English 觀塘分校學生

 

English speaking environment and friendly learning ambience encouraged me to learn English

My Educational Consultant and the Service Team at Kwun Tong Center are nice and friendly, they are always willing to offer help. Teachers encourage me to speak up and interact with me during the classes that greatly boost my confidence and English-speaking ability. The friendly learning atmosphere of WSE also intrigues me to learn English and helps me learn faster.

 Tweety  Quotation mark
Wall Street English Kwun Tong Center student
General English course
Review in June 2020

Wall Street English 銅鑼灣分校學生

 

Take good care of my study needs and track my learning progress

All the staff here are nice and caring. They have helped me adapt to the English environment and have encouraged me to face new challenges in relaxing way. They regularly check up on me and inform me of my progress, which makes me feel warm and cared for. I’m not afraid of English anymore, I know I am able to communicate with people in English now. Thank you WSE.

 Grupeet 
Wall Street English Causeway Bay Center student
 
General English Course
Review in June 2020

 

Enhance my English proficiency and performance at workplace

It is hard to learn formal and professional English by myself, and therefore I started to study in WSE to improve my English proficiency. After the first study term, not only did I improve a lot in listening and speaking, but also the vocabulary usage and proofreading skills. I am now confident in communicating with workplace colleagues and clients in English.

 Alan  Quotation mark
Wall Street English Shatin Centre student
General English course
Review in June 2020

 

Interactive learning atmosphere of small class teaching boosts my confidence and enthusiasm in learning English

All the staff here are polite and friendly. They are always willing to help my learning and class booking. Teachers encourage us to get involved in classes a lot, so everyone has a chance to speak during the classes, creating a very good learning atmosphere. Staff here help me build up my courage to communicate with others in English. Though I am still weak in vocabulary, my English has improved a lot!

 Bear  
Wall Street English Tsuen Wan Center student  
General English course

Review in June 2020

Wall Street English 沙田分校學生

 

Boost my confidence to speak English

I have just finished my first study term in WSE and is going to start a new term soon. Over the past year, my listening and speaking skills have improved considerably. Teachers and staff in WSE are always willing to assist me in learning. That greatly builds my confidence in communicating in English at work and in daily life!

 Tracy 
Quotation markWall Street English Shatin Center student  
General English course

Review in June 2020