Come and experience the fun-filled interactive English events organized by Wall Street English (WSE) every week. Improve your English through a wide variety of interactive activities devised by our registered teachers.

Business English Workshop

單元四 - 商業報告及演講

Mastering Business Presentations:
Useful Resources & Techniques

Speaker: Gabriel Franchi

17 Jan (Mon), 7pm Tsuen Wan Centre
26 Jan (Wed), 8pm Kwun Tong Centre

單元三 - 商業會話

Master the Art of communication (1):
Writing & Speaking

Speaker: Gabriel Franchi

21 Feb (Mon), 7-8pm Shatin Centre
23 Feb (Wed), 7-8pm Yuen Long Centre

壓克力小夜燈DIY工作坊 Mood Light

DIY Mood Light Workshop

20 Jan (Thu), 7pm
Causeway Bay Centre

Calligraphy Couplets Workshop

26 Jan (Wed), 7pm
Causeway Bay Centre

Hand Perfume DIY Workshop

12 Jan (Wed) 7pm, Kwun Tong Centre
13 Jan (Thu) 7:30pm Tseung Kwan O Centre
14 Jan (Fri) 7:30pm Jordan Centre
14 Jan (Fri) 7pm Tsuen Wan Centre
18 Jan (Tue) 7pm Yuen Long Centre
19 Jan (Wed) 7pm Shatin Centre

* Free of charge.
* Limited quota, First-come-first-service.

* Please call any of our centres or fill in the above form for registration.